Life Before and After the Mask….Now I’m FREE!

GOOD Mom Bad Wife

mask      Today will be a little different.  A follower of my blog wanted to share her story of divorce and how for many years she lived under a “mask” of deceit.  After reading her entry I decided to post it because so often in life it seems like we do things so “save face” or to please others which can be a high price to pay especially when your not happy.  I can only imagine the considerable amount of pressure and stress that has to put on you the individual as well as the family and marriage.    So thanks for the submission.  These are her words unedited.

Life Before and After the Mask….Now I’m FREE!

Let me start off by asking a question…have you ever just stopped and wondered why you feel like you feel, but you weren’t able to put your ‘finger’ on what is the problem? Well, I…

View original post 434 more words

Leave a Reply

